Contact Us

Please view our FAQ page for answers to common questions. If your question is not listed there, please contact the ADC Awards team.

NOTE: Our business hours are Monday – Friday, 10:00am – 6:00pm ET (15:00 – 23:00 GMT).




EMAIL
Send us an email and you will receive a response within two business days. For questions about what category to enter, please include a link to your work so that we can provide you with the best recommendations.

adcawards@oneclub.org



PHONE
The ADC Awards team is available by phone during our business hours.

212-979-1900
ext. 502



VIDEO CALL
If you would like to utilize a screen share or discuss things face-to-face during our business hours, you can schedule a Zoom video call with a member of the ADC Awards team.

Please email adcawards@oneclub.org to schedule a video call.



LIVE ENTRY SYSTEM Q&A
Join the awards team during a 1-hour live session to learn about the features and functionality in our brand new entry system.
Come with questions and the team will be happy to answer them during the session.

CURRENT SESSIONS AVAILABLE:
March 3 — 5:00pm ET (22:00 GMT)

Please visit the events listing to reserve a spot to attend.

THE ONE CLUB FOR CREATIVITY
450 W 31ST STREET, 6TH FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10001
212.979.1900

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2020 The One Club for Creativity. All rights reserved.